overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  RSS  


Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: มี 5400+ ด้วยเหรอคับ

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member nazskull's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Aug 2007
    Location
    KMUTNB

    Cool มี 5400+ ด้วยเหรอคับ

    ....

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member BuRKuT's Avatar
    Join Date
    8 Oct 2007

    Default

    มีคับ แต่ไม่รุ่นมีเข้ามาในไทยป่าว

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member nazskull's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Aug 2007
    Location
    KMUTNB

    Default รู้เสปคมันไหมครับ


  4. #4
    เมพขิงๆ Mania ! TWK.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    5 Dec 2006
    Location
    สำโรง - บางนา - สัตหีบ

    Default

    AMD Athlon 64 X2 5400+ Windsor 2.8GHz 2 x 512KB L2 Cache Socket AM2 Dual-Core Processor

    http://www.tigerdirect.com/applicati...?EdpNo=3012937

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member n@ty's Avatar
    Join Date
    9 Jan 2008

    Default

    แล้วมันจะต่างกับ 5600+ ยังงัยหว่า

    2.8G เหมือนกัน

    ต่างกันตรง L2 cache นี้เอง

    แต่ราคาแพงกว่า อิก

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member Athlon's Avatar
    Join Date
    25 Sep 2006
    Location
    อุดรธานี

    Default

    เห็นอยู่ advice ราคา 4380 ครับ
    Last edited by Athlon; 12 Mar 2008 at 00:19:47.



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •