overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  RSS  


Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: Intel 'Bloomfield' B0 stepping benchmarks

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Xtreme News ARES's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Jan 2007

    Default Intel 'Bloomfield' B0 stepping benchmarks



    The benchmarks posted focus on the multithreading performance in wPrime and Cinebench, and overall they show an about 50% increase in performance, comparing Intel Bloomfield operating at 2.93GHz to Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650 clocked at 2.93GHz. It also seems that at least two memory channels are working with this system, unlike previous benchmarks where only one channel has been active.

    wPrime 32M finishes in 9.218 seconds and 1024M in 288.937 seconds, while it scores 14184 points in Cinebench 10. A Yorkfield system needs about 13 seconds and 440 seconds to do the same, and would score about 10500 points in Cinebench.

    http://www.nordichardware.com/news,7881.html

    http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread...11#post5459911

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member ๐ผ่านมาเจอ๐'s Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    ปากช่อง(ในป่าลึก)

    Default

    นี่ขนาดไม่คล็อค SuperPiยังได้ขนาดนี้ เง้อ...

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member WesleyAurelio's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Jun 2008

    Default

    ทำไม L2 น้อยจัง

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member xman2029's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Oct 2007

    Default

    ก็มันมี L3 8mb ไม่ใช่เหรอครับ
    ป.ล.ผิดพลาดกระการใดขอประทานโทษ

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member Khow's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Feb 2007

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WesleyAurelio View Post
    ทำไม L2 น้อยจัง
    ลองยัดเยอะๆดิครับจะได้ร้อนบรรลัย ยัด L3น่ะดีแล้ว ดูไปดูมาเหมือนลอกค่ายไหนมาฟระ (แซวเล่นหุๆ)

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member MMGLower's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Aug 2007

    Default

    มาแล้วสินะ

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member dy009's Avatar
    Join Date
    19 Jun 2007

    Default

    ไม่ได้ว่าลอกหรอกนะครับ เหอะๆ ที่ขาเพิ่มขึ้นมาน่ะ เพราะติดตั้ง memory controller เข้าไปในตัว CPU เหมือนที่ AMD ทำ คราวนี้ คงได้เห็น Banwidth สูงมหาโหดกันล่ะ เหอะๆ

    อีกอย่างที่ไปอ่านๆ มา เหมือนกับเค้าจะเพิ่มในส่วนของบัส คล้ายๆ บัสของ AMD น่ะครับ เขาเรียกอะไรนะ Hyper Transport นี่ไรนี่แหละ เหอะๆ จำไม่ได ไม่ได้เล่นนาน


    ข้อมูลก็ไม่แน่เท่าไหร่นะครับ คงต้องรอดูตอนออกมา

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member one's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jul 2007
    Location
    อ.เมือง ระยอง

    Default

    เหอๆ...ใครว่าบัสสูงๆแล้วแรง บัสต่ำก็แรงได้ ดูท่าแล้วคงจะลากไม่ได้

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member X1950Pro's Avatar
    Join Date
    4 Aug 2007
    Location
    บ้านผมทำธุรกิจมืด (ขายถ่่าน)

    Default

    Bus 133 ลดลงทำไมเงี้ย

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member WesleyAurelio's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Jun 2008

    Default

    แต่ L2 มันน่าจะเข้าถึงข้อมูลได้เร็วกว่า L3 น่ะ

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member TRIPPLE-X's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 Mar 2007
    Location
    บางพลีใหญ่-สมุทรปราการ

    Default

    ดูไม่เป็น ^^"

  12. #12
    OverclockZone Member xman2029's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Oct 2007

    Default

    bus แบบนี้จะลากได้ไหมว่ะนี่

  13. #13
    OverclockZone Member Centrino's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Dec 2006
    Location
    DirectX Component

    Default

    คิดถึงตอนลาก PIII เลยอ่ะ

  14. #14
    OverclockZone Extreme Team eXzato's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Sep 2006
    Location
    Somewhere.

    Default

    เบื่อคนเลียนแบบวะ อิอิ




    . . . . Will Be Back To eXtreme Soon ! ! ! . . . .

  15. #15
    OverclockZone Member Alexis's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Feb 2007

    Default

    หุๆ บัสต่ำติดดินเลยนะเนี้ย

  16. #16
    OverclockZone Member Zepia's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Oct 2006
    Location
    Alternate Reality

    Default

    ลอกการบ้านชัดๆ -___-"
    Last edited by Zepia; 24 Jun 2008 at 20:04:33.

  17. #17
    OCZone TV-Host KiDMaioRKz's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Sep 2007
    Location
    sex

    Default

    x22
    บัส 133 !!


    CPU-Z 1.45.1 ??
    GLORIOUS PC MASTER RACE
    May your frame rate be mighty and your draw distance far.

  18. #18
    OverclockZone Member gigabyteman's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    จัสโก้พัฒนาการ

    Default

    ตัวคูณเยอะๆก็ดีไม่ใช่เหรอครับ ลากง่ายดี
    CeleronD 2.4 บัส 133 ยังไปบัส 200 ได้นิ่งๆเลยนะ หุหุ
    ตัวนี้ 22x133 พาวิ่งนิ่มๆน่าจะได้ 22x200 เลยน่ะ อิอิ คาดเดาครับ
    ไว้มันออกมาซัก2-3ปีแล้วค่อยสอย



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •