overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  RSS  


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 33

Thread: Explain me please(Can't type thai)

  1. #1
    jonathan
    Guest

    Default Explain me please(Can't type thai)

    Hi there, It's already new year,
    I going to buy new computer, I got a few question

    - Could anybody help me out about Raid 0, Raid 1 just tell me how to enable it,
    - Do i need a card for enable raid 0 or 0+1
    - Do we have any motherboard which have the function of raid 0 or raid 0+1
    - How much it is?
    - Is it SLi or Crossfire capability?

    Could you gimme a brand of motherboard or card whic be able to give me all above.

    Thanks in advance
    and happy new year

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member หัวโบราณ's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Sep 2006
    Location
    ขั้วโลกเหนือ

    Default

    -เข้าไบออส
    -ถ้าเมนบอร์ดรองรับก็ไม่ต้องซื้อการ์ด
    - -\
    - >3ข้อล่างรอท่านอื่นมาตอบแล้วกัน
    - -/

  3. #3
    Moderator พีคุง's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Sep 2006
    Location
    Beneath the sky

    Default

    For RAID Setting, it depends on your system, general motherboard comes with RAID Option for you to enable within your BIOS

    Looking for your Motherboard Manual for more detail.

    SLI and Crossfire are and option for Display Adapter

    SLI only for nVidia beside Cossfire belongs to ATI

    And Motherboard is only support one of those options

    If your motherboard comes with SLI, you can put 2 nVidia Cards for maximum 3D Render and the crossfire for ATI either at this stage


  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member ~BluesKY~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Dec 2006
    Location
    Eng.'45@KMUTNB

    Default

    โอ้วว สุดยอด 55

  5. #5
    jonathan
    Guest

    Default

    Thanks for you answer.
    As far as i know from you guy is that mean i can enable thos raid system via bios. Right?
    How about SLi and Crossfire? Do we have any motherboard have these function? i mean SLi or Crossfire and capable with Raid 0 or 0+1.
    I said "Or".
    How about VGA card?
    I'm going to buy Galaxy or Point of view Geforce 8800GTX but i'm not pretty sure with how good of these brand do you know something about these brand?
    How about the Asus LCD 22" MW.....something i can't remember, Is it good?
    Compare to Samsung 22"

    Thanks in advance
    Hope to see your answer again.

  6. #6
    ผู้หวังดี
    Guest

    Default

    ขอแก้ให้นะครับ ^ ^ ไม่ค่อยชอบ 'bad English'

    Looking for your Motherboard Manual for more detail.

    แก้เป็น

    Look for your Motherboard Manual for more detail.



    SLI and Crossfire are and option for Display Adapter

    แก้เป็น

    SLI and Crossfire are an option for Display Adapter.



    If your motherboard comes with SLI, you can put 2 nVidia Cards for maximum 3D Render and the crossfire for ATI either at this stage

    แก้เป็น

    If your motherboard comes with SLI, you can maximize 3D renderring performace by either putting 2 nVidia Cards for SLI or 2 ATI cards for a crossfire set up.

  7. #7
    Moderator พีคุง's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Sep 2006
    Location
    Beneath the sky

    Default

    For Hi-end Motherboard it's integrated SLI and Raid altogether.

    If you are looking for 8800GTX, I suggest Asus Striker Extreme (if your CPU was Intel) and Asus M2N32-SLI Deluxe (if your cpu was AMD)

    And about 8800GTX I recommend Galaxy, but Point of View was good also.

    About LCD Monitor, I think it's better if you select it with your own eyes testing.
    Last edited by พีคุง; 1 Jan 2007 at 01:34:32.


  8. #8
    Moderator พีคุง's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Sep 2006
    Location
    Beneath the sky

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ผู้หวังดี View Post
    ขอแก้ให้นะครับ ^ ^ ไม่ค่อยชอบ 'bad English'

    Looking for your Motherboard Manual for more detail.

    แก้เป็น

    Look for your Motherboard Manual for more detail.



    SLI and Crossfire are and option for Display Adapter

    แก้เป็น

    SLI and Crossfire are an option for Display Adapter.



    If your motherboard comes with SLI, you can put 2 nVidia Cards for maximum 3D Render and the crossfire for ATI either at this stage

    แก้เป็น

    If your motherboard comes with SLI, you can maximize 3D renderring performace by either putting 2 nVidia Cards for SLI or 2 ATI cards for a crossfire set up.
    ถ้าจะแก้ก็แก้ให้ถูกจริงๆดีกว่าครับ เพราะที่คุณแก้ให้ผมก็ผิดอยู่ดี


    SLI and Crossfire are an option for Display Adapter.

    จริงๆต้องเป็น SLI and Crossfire are options for Display Adapter.

    Rendering ใช้ R เดียวในการเติม ING ครับ
    Performance ตกตัว N

    ถ้าคิดจะแก้ ก็กลับไปฝึกใหม่นะครับ

    ที่ผมเขียนไป ผมเขียนแบบรวดเดียว ไม่ได้ตรวจทาน เพราะคิดว่าไม่จำเป็นเท่าไหร่


  9. #9
    Moderator พีคุง's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Sep 2006
    Location
    Beneath the sky

    Default

    จริงๆ ผมต้องเขียนว่า maximize นี่นา อิอิ อันนี้ผิดเอง

    อ้อ ที่คุณแก้มาให้ผมน่ะ

    set up ของคุณ ตกตัว s ไปนะครับ กริยาผันตามประธานด้วย

    แก้ให้ผมแล้ว ตรวจของตัวเองรึยัง

    ^^


  10. #10
    ผู้หวังดี
    Guest

    Default

    ขอโทษครับ พอดีว่าผมไม่ได้เช็ค spelling mistakes แต่แก้ให้อ่านแล้วรู้เรื่องมากกว่านะครับ^^
    พี่สุดยอดแล้วครับ เก่งๆ ผมแค่คนอยากมาช่วยครับ ไม่ได้หวังร้ายอะไร

  11. #11
    ผู้หวังดี
    Guest

    Default

    พอดีว่า ผมเรียนมาเค้าไม่ได้เน้น spelling mistakes อย่างที่คุณพี ชอบเน้นนะครับ เพราะอ่านแล้วยังเข้าใจครับ ^ ^ อีกอย่างคือผมยังอ่อนภาษาอยู่ด้วยครับ แค่หวังดีมาช่วยแก้ให้เค้าเข้าใจนะครับ

  12. #12
    Moderator พีคุง's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Sep 2006
    Location
    Beneath the sky

    Default

    จริงๆ ถ้าจะแก้ประโยคสุดท้ายให้เข้าใจง่าย และตรงที่สุด คงต้องเขียนแบบนี้

    If your motherboard comes with SLI, you can maximize 3D rendering by putting 2 nVidia Cards, and do the same with 2 ATI cards if your motherboard comes with Crossfire.


  13. #13
    ผู้หวังดี
    Guest

    Default

    "SLI and Crossfire are options for Display Adapter."

    ที่คุณพีแก้มายังไม่ค่อย make sense ตามคำถามเค้านะครับ เพราะถ้าอ่านคำถามเค้าดีๆ เค้าไม่ได้ถามเลยว่า SLI หรือ Crossfire คืออะไร เค้าถามว่า mobo ที่จะแนะนำเค้าสามารถทำ SLI หรือ Crossfire ได้รึเปล่า, "... - Is it SLi or Crossfire capability?" ผมสังเกตุนะครับว่าคุณพีน่าจะเป็นคนใจร้อนน่าดูเลยดูจากที่พี่พิมพ์ "ถ้าคิดจะแก้ ก็กลับไปฝึกใหม่นะครับ" และ
    "แก้ให้ผมแล้ว ตรวจของตัวเองรึยัง" ซึ่งคำพูดหล่านี้จะไม่ได้ช่วยทำอะไรให้ดีขึ้นนะครับ ผมขอบอกนะครับว่า Stick and stones may break my bones but WORDS will never hurt me. ^ ^ ถ้าจะให้ผมตรวจละเอียดขึ้น ผมก็จะแนะนำว่าคุณพีไม่ควรที่จะเขียนทุกอย่างใน past tense ด้วยนะครับ =) หวังว่าคุณพีคงเข้าใจนะครับ แล้วกรุณาอย่าพิมพ์สิ่งที่ไม่ดีกลับต่อผมนะครับเพราะมันแค่เสียเวลาของคุณพีเปล่าๆ ^ ^

  14. #14
    ผู้หวังดี
    Guest

    Default

    If your motherboard comes with SLI, you can maximize 3D rendering by putting 2 nVidia Cards, and do the same with 2 ATI cards if your motherboard comes with Crossfire.

    ที่คุณพีเขียนมามันถูกนะครับ แต่ไม่มีความแตกต่างจากประโยคเดิมที่ผมหวังดีแก้ให้เลย นอกจากประโยคความที่ยาวขึ้นทำให้ผู้อ่านนั้นเข้าใจได้ยากขึ้น และไม่มีการเติม full stop ในประโยคเลยซึ่งถือว่าเป็น bad English นะครับ

  15. #15
    Moderator พีคุง's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Sep 2006
    Location
    Beneath the sky

    Default

    sentence แรก ไม่สมบูรณ์ครับ เพราะผมอธิบายใน sentence ถัดมา ว่ามันคือการ maximize 3d rendering

    ถ้าอ่านแบบแตกประโยค มันย่อมไ่ม่ครบอยู่แล้วครับ


  16. #16
    OverclockZone Member mooh's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Sep 2006
    Location
    หน้าคอม

    Default

    อิงริ้ดฟอฟัน ภาษาอังกิดคำละวัน - -

  17. #17
    Moderator พีคุง's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Sep 2006
    Location
    Beneath the sky

    Default

    ประโยคสุดท้าย ใช้ คอมม่า เป็นตัวคั่นประโยค ซึ่งแบ่งช่วงข้อมูลอยู่แล้ว

    ส่วนเรื่องการใช้ full stop

    ผมใช้เคาะ enter เพื่อแยกประโยคออก แม้จะ bad english แต่ก็จบประโยคได้ และไม่ได้ทำให้เข้าใจยากแต่อย่างใด

    ส่วนประโยคหลัง

    ผมแยก information ออกเป็นสองส่วน (ตามคอมม่า) คืออธิบายส่วนของ nvidia และ ati แยกจากกันให้ชัดเจนขึ้น

    เพราะเวลา skimming คนอ่าน จะหยุดตามช่วง full stop และ comma ดังนั้น เขียนแบบใส่ คอมม่ีา จะช่วยให้เก็บข้อมูลได้ไวกว่า


  18. #18
    ผู้หวังดี
    Guest

    Default

    เจ้าของกระทู้ไม่เคยถามครับว่า SLIหรือ Crossfire คืออะไรครับ ผมไม่ได้อ่านลวกๆนะครับ ^ ^ คุณพีลองทบทวนคำถามเค้าอีกทีนะคับ ผมไปนอนก่อนละครับ พอดีหวังดีมาช่วยให้เจ้าของกระทู้เข้าใจคำตอบของคุณพีเท่านั้นครับ Happy new Year นะครับ คุณพีและคนเพื่อนๆคนอื่นทุกคน

  19. #19
    Jonathan
    Guest

    Default

    Ah yeah!
    I don't give a damn on how good your english are.
    I just cannot type thai language ok?
    I got no choice. I still working outside of thailand. That's the reason why i can't type in thai.
    You know what? Actually i just can't type in thai. It doesn't really mean that i can't read thai. I just.......Ah yeah That's the way we ****in love it.
    I wanna say your english are the way so good compare to another thai.
    I just wander if you wanna be cooooooool or something.

    Anyway I got onething for you guy.
    There are only 2 kind of man in the world.
    Lier or wanker.

    Which one you wanna be?
    I prefer wanker!
    That's it! Gotta go!
    Happy new year, good bye.

  20. #20
    OverclockZone Member gigamack's Avatar
    Join Date
    3 Dec 2006
    Location
    นักวิชาการคอมพิวเตอร์ มหาวิทยาลัยสงขลานครินทร์ วิทยาเขตภูเก็ต

    Default

    โทดนะครับ wanker แปลว่าไรอ่า รู้แต่ lier

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •