overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  RSS  


Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: ขอความช่วยเหลืือด้วยครับ!!!!!!!!!

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member pingthemaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Oct 2008

    Smile ซ่อมได้แล้ว!!!!

    คือผมใช้
    mainboard ASUS p5vd2-vm
    cpu Intel Pentium E2140 1.6GHz
    ram 3gb (Kingston2Gb+Trandcend1Gb)
    vga Geforce 7300 se
    hdd 120 gb sata+300 gb ide(primary master)
    psu 300 w

    ผมเปลี่ยนการ์ดจอเป็น xfx Geforce 8600 gt 512 Mb ddr2
    มีปัญหา2เรื่องครับ
    1.พอเปิดเครื่องมันดูในbios มันจะแสดง
    install memory 30xx Mb
    ีusable memory 25xx Mb

    มันหายไปตั้ง5xx Mb(x=ผมจำไม่ได้)
    คือตอนใช้การ์ดจอเก่า ตรงusable memoryมันขึ้นครบ ตามที่ install memory นะครับ

    2.ต่อมาพอผมจะเข้า windows มันก็โหลดไปได้นิดนึงแล้วมันก็ ขึ้นจอน้ำเงิน บอกว่า

    "A problem has been detected and windows has been shut down to prevent damage to your computer.
    If this is the first time you 've seen this Stop error screen restart your computer. If this screen appears again,
    follow these steps:The BIOS in this system is not fully ACPI compliant. Please contact your system vendor or
    visit http://www.hardware-update.com for an update BIOS. If you are unable to obtain an updated
    BIOS or the latest BIOS supplied by your vendor is not ACPI compliant, you can turn off ACPI mode during text
    mode setup. To do this, simply press the F7 key when you are prompted to install storage drivers. The system
    will not notify you that the F& key was pressed - itwill silently disable ACPI and allow you to continue your
    installation.
    Technical information:
    ************ STOP: 0x000000A5 (0x0000000D,0x82F95008,0x4449555F,0x00000000)"


    ผมลอง update bios แล้ว ก็เป็นเหมืิอนเดิม
    (ผมลงwindows xp sp2 แบบที่มันปรับเป็นแบบคล้ายๆvistaครับ)

    แล้วacpiคืออะไรครับ
    Last edited by pingthemaster; 22 Oct 2008 at 17:10:26.

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member ittiphol's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Feb 2008
    Location
    The Earth

    Default

    ไม่รู้นะครับ แต่แนะนำว่า ให้ Un Driver ของเก่าออกให้หมดครับ แล้วโหลดตัวล่าสุดไปติดตั้งใหม่หมดครับผม

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member pingthemaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Oct 2008

    Default

    ไม่ไ้ด้ครับ แงๆๆ
    Last edited by pingthemaster; 21 Oct 2008 at 17:59:26.

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member MrSexMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Jan 2008

    Default

    มีการแชร์เมโมรี่ป่าว แรมถึงหายไป ลองถอดแรมลองทีละตัว ว่าตัวไหนมีปัญหารึป่าว ค่อยๆลองไปเรื่อยๆใจเย็นๆ

    ผมว่า PSU น้อยไปไหม ถ้าจ่ายเต็มก็ใช้ได้ แต่ถ้าเป็นรุ่นแถมคงต้องเปลี่ยน

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member pingthemaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Oct 2008

    Default

    ครับ

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member pingthemaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Oct 2008

    Default

    เป็นที่ramครับ มันไม่รองรับ

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member pingthemaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Oct 2008

    Default

    555



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •