overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  RSS  


Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: เล่น fallout 3 เฟรมเรทตกวูบบน PC เข้ามาดูกันหน่อยครับ

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member DeepThroath's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Dec 2007
    Location
    World Wide Open Source

    Default เล่น fallout 3 เฟรมเรทตกวูบบน PC เข้ามาดูกันหน่อยครับ

    PC Spec :
    E6550 Core2Duo 2.33 GHz
    Ram DDR2 bus 800 1GB*2
    Geforce 8600GT
    OS : WinXP SP3 32Bit
    ตั้งกราฟฟิกเกมไว้ที่ High ปิด Vsync ปิด AA และ AF ค่าความละเอียด 1280*800
    Driver ver. : Forceware 178.24 XP32

    เล่นตอนที่อยู่แถวฉาก Washington monument เวลาที่มี AI ศัตรูกับ BOS ยิงกันนี่เฟรมเรทตกวูบเลยครับ ทั้งที่เล่นเกมนี้บนโน๊ตบุ๊คใช้เซฟเดียวกัน ฉากเดียวกันเฟรมเรทไม่ตกเลยครับ

    NB spec :
    Asus F8SN-4P032C
    T8100 Core2Duo 2.1 GHz
    Ram DDR2 bus 667 1GB*2
    Geforce 9500M GS
    OS : WinVista Ultimate SP1 32Bit
    ตั้งกราฟฟิกเกมไว้ที่ High ปิด Vsync ปิด AA และ AF ค่าความละเอียด 1280*800
    Driver ver. : Forceware 178.13 Vista32

    หรือเป็นเพราะเกมนี้รันบน Direcx 9 มันมีปัญหาครับ PC เลยเน่ารึป่าวครับ ใครเจออาการแบบผมมั่งครับ

    ปล. 8600GT แรงกว่า 9500M GS บนโน๊ตบุ๊คครับ งงเลย เล่นบนโน๊ตบุ๊คลื่นกว่า
    Last edited by DeepThroath; 7 Nov 2008 at 01:33:44.

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member guitar12's Avatar
    Join Date
    28 Oct 2008

    Default

    ของผมค้างเลยครับ สเปค Geforce 8800GT AMD x2 5200 หรือว่า เป็นที่ Direcx 9 มันมีปัญหาต้องเล่นบน vista อย่างเดียว

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member AMI's Avatar
    Join Date
    3 Jan 2007

    Default

    ถูกต้องนะคราบบ เล่นบนXPตุกครับ ผมรู้คุณก็ตุก

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member acquiesce's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Jun 2007
    Location
    นนทบุรี,ติวานนท์,พันทิปงามฯ

    Default

    ผมเคยตุกนะ สงสัยต้องรอแพทออกมา
    ต้องเขาออกเกมใหม่ ฉากนึงอยู่ในอาคาร พอออกมา fps ตกฮวบ ตุกเลย

    vista64

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member Kenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    21 Jun 2007
    Location
    ขอนแก่น

    Default

    patch ออกแล้วนิครับ

    http://fallout.bethsoft.com/eng/downloads/patches.html
    ------------------------------

    FALLOUT 3

    Version 1.0.0.15 English US

    Index:

    1. General Issues
    2. Performance Tuning
    3. System Requirements
    4. Update 1.0.0.15 Notes


    1. General Issues


    Saved Games
    Your saved games are located in your \My Documents\My Games\Fallout 3 directory
    Prior to Installing the Game
    Before attempting to install Fallout 3, please verify that your computer meets system requirements.
    We also recommend that you prepare your hard drive for installation by running ScanDisk and Disk Defragmenter prior to installation. These utilities are part of Windows® and can identify and resolve problems with your disk drive which could hinder installation and/or playing of the game.
    To launch these programs and optimize your hard disk drive:
    1. Open "My Computer".
    2. Right-click the disk drive you wish to install the game onto (usually C.
    3. Click on "Properties".
    4. Select the "Tools" tab.
    5. Click "Check Now" to launch Scandisk.
    6. When Scandisk has completed, follow steps 1-3 and click "Defragment Now" to launch Disk Defragmenter.
    Remapping Your Controls
    You can remap your controls while playing by selecting SETTINGS, CONTROLS, ACTION MAPPING. There are separate controls for each input device you have. You can have actions tagged to multiple devices. So if you want to remap an action to one of your mouse buttons, select DEVICE to change to the mouse settings in the bottom right corner of the screen.

    2. Performance Tuning

    There are several things you can do to increase game performance.
    • Make sure you have no other programs running in the background.
    • In the Fallout 3 Launcher, select OPTIONS:
      • Lower the Resolution
      • Turn Antialiasing OFF
      • Turn Anisotropic Filtering OFF
      • Set Detail settings to MEDIUM or LOW. Select Advanced for more detail options.
      • Turn all water options to LOW or OFF.
      • Set Screen Effects to NONE.
    • While running the game, go to the SETTINGS menu and select DISPLAY.
      • Reduce the FADE distance sliders for Actor, Item, Object, Grass, Shadow, Light, Specularity, OBject LOD or Tree LOD

    3. System Requirements

    Minimum System Requirements:
    • Windows XP/Vista
    • 1GB System RAM (XP)/ 2GB System RAM (Vista)
    • 2.4 Ghz Intel Pentium 4 or equivalent processor
    • Direct X 9.0c compliant video card with 256MB RAM (NVIDIA 6800 or better/ATI X850 or better)
    Recommended System Requirements:
    • Intel Core 2 Duo processor
    • 2 GB System RAM
    • Direct X 9.0c compliant video card with 512MB RAM
    Supported Video Card Chipsets:
    ATI HD 4800 series
    ATI HD 4600 series
    ATI HD 3800 series
    ATI HD 3600 series
    ATI HD 3400 series
    ATI HD 2900 series
    ATI HD 2600 series
    ATI HD 2400 series
    ATI X1900 series
    ATI X1800 series
    ATI X1600 series
    ATI X1300 series
    ATI X850 series
    NVIDIA GeForce 200 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 9800 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 9600 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 8800 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 8600 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 8500 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 8400 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 7900 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 7800 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 7600 series
    NVIDIA Geforce 7300 series
    NVIDIA GeForce 6800 series

    VIDEO
    Regardless of your video card, make sure to download the latest drivers from your manufacturer.
    INPUT
    ALT+TAB may cause some game instability with some hardware configurations and is not advised.

    4. Update 1.0.0.15 Notes

    Bug Fixes
    Fixed occasional crashes when exiting the game or using Alt F4 to exit.
    Fixed crashes when using Alt-Tab while binks or credits were playing.
    The game now restarts properly after title updates finish installing.

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member Admiralce's Avatar
    Join Date
    12 Jul 2008
    Location
    Hyperion

    Default

    เคยเปป็นเหมือนกัน patch แล้วต้อง เปลี่ยนแครกไหม อะ

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member acquiesce's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Jun 2007
    Location
    นนทบุรี,ติวานนท์,พันทิปงามฯ

    Default

    ลงไม่ได้อะครับ มันถามหาไฟล์ตัวเก่าก่อนแครก

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member DeepThroath's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Dec 2007
    Location
    World Wide Open Source

    Default

    เล่นแผ่นผีลง patch ไม่ได้เช่นกัน เซ็งวุ้ย หาแผ่นแท้ที่ไหนเล่นดี

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member vinylzire's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Sep 2008

    Default

    เก็บไฟล์ exe ต้นฉบับ ไว้ก่อนแคล็กเกมส์ทุกครั้งสิครับ rename เอาก็ได้ไว้ในโฟลเดอร์เดิมนั่นหละ
    แล้วก็อัพแพทซ์ได้แล้วทีนี้ แต่ก็ต้องรอ แคล็กสำหรับแพทซ์ใหม่ๆ อยู่ดีนั่นหละ -0-

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member DeepThroath's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Dec 2007
    Location
    World Wide Open Source

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vinylzire View Post
    เก็บไฟล์ exe ต้นฉบับ ไว้ก่อนแคล็กเกมส์ทุกครั้งสิครับ rename เอาก็ได้ไว้ในโฟลเดอร์เดิมนั่นหละ
    แล้วก็อัพแพทซ์ได้แล้วทีนี้ แต่ก็ต้องรอ แคล็กสำหรับแพทซ์ใหม่ๆ อยู่ดีนั่นหละ -0-
    แผ่นผีผม crack มาให้แล้วเรียบร้อย ไฟล์ original ไม่มีด้วย

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member godspritz's Avatar
    Join Date
    28 Mar 2008

    Default

    --.--กำลังหัดเล่น งง



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •