overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  RSS  


Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: [เอามาฝากครับ] สเปคขั้นต่ำของ Photoshop CS3

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member Big's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    BKK

    Default [เอามาฝากครับ] สเปคขั้นต่ำของ Photoshop CS3

    The minimum system requirements for the Photoshop CS3 beta are listed below.

    #Macintosh

    * PowerPC G4 or G5 or Intel based Macintosh processor
    * Mac OS X v.10.4.8
    * 320MB of RAM (512MB recommended)
    * 64MB of video RAM
    * 1.5GB of available hard-disk space
    * 1,024x768 monitor resolution with 16-bit video card
    * DVD-ROM drive
    * Internet or phone connection required for product activation
    * QuickTime 7 software required for multimedia features


    ======================================================


    #Windows

    * Intel Pentium 4, Intel Centrino, Intel Xeon, or Dual-Core Intel Xeon processor
    * Microsoft Windows XP with Service Pack 2 or Windows Vista
    * 320MB of RAM (512MB recommended)
    * 64MB of video RAM
    * 650MB of available hard-disk space
    * 1,024x768 monitor resolution with 16-bit video card
    * DVD-ROM drive
    * Internet or phone connection required for product activation
    * QuickTime 7 software required for multimedia features
    Last edited by Big; 21 Mar 2007 at 11:18:44.

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member Ordinary_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Sep 2006
    Location
    Thailand

    Default

    โอวววว แล้ว Notebook เก่าๆ ผมจะใช่ได้มั๊ยเนี่ย

  3. #3
    ผู้มาเยือน.....
    Guest

    Default

    ^
    ^
    ^
    อาจต้องเอาไปทิ้ง แล้วซื้อรุ่น Core2Duo โลดด

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member dears's Avatar
    Join Date
    6 Nov 2006
    Location
    Royal Thai Army

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ผู้มาเยือน..... View Post
    ^
    ^
    ^
    อาจต้องเอาไปทิ้ง แล้วซื้อรุ่น Core2Duo โลดด
    ต้องลงทุนขนาดนั้นเลยเหรอครับ

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member ยองยองซอย's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Sep 2006
    Location
    ลำปาง/เชียงใหม่

    Default

    ผมว่าคอมสมัยนี้แรมอย่างต่ำก็ 512 กานหมดล่ะ คงไม่น่ามีปัญหาอะไร

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member naruebase's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Sep 2006
    Location
    บางบอน4 หนองแขม บางแค วงเวียนใหญ่ ท่าพระ พระราม2 ดาวคะนอง

    Default

    คอมผมผ่านฉลุย

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    31 Jan 2007

    Default

    แล้วสเปคขั้นต่ำชอง amd ละครับ
    3200+ am2 นี่ผ่านมั้ยครับ

  8. #8
    Mac Addict User tassapon's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Sep 2006
    Location
    Bang Na

    Default

    เป็นการกลับมา ของ page maker โฮะๆๆ (ไม่รู้กลับมาทำไม)


    แต่ใน CS3 ใน mac OSX ทำงานเร็วกว่าใน PC อิ๊อิ๊

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member b98se's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    south of siam

    Default

    จะไปสนใจอะไร ทุกวันนี้ผมยังพอใจกับ PS7.0 อยู่เลย

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member 191's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Sep 2006

    Default

    ของผมพอไหว

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member iLLuSioNEx's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    จ.สุพรรณบุรี

    Default

    ลองโหลดตัวTrial มาใช้ Error กระจายเลยท่าน



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •