overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 23
  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member mond's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Oct 2007
    Location
    เมือง,ชุมพร

    Default ช่วยทีครับลง Snow_Leopard 10.6.2 Intel_AMD_by_Hazard แล้วมันบูตขึ้นแบบนี้ครับ

    specคอม
    E6300
    P5KR
    ATI4850 SAPPIRE512
    แรม2G
    640G SATA
    DVD SATA

    ผมลง Snow_Leopard_10.6.1-10.6.2_SSE2_SSE3_Intel_AMD_by_Hazard
    ตั้งค่าBios AHCIและปรับS3แล้ว ครับ
    บูตแบบ -v
    หรือ Busratrio=20 -v cpus=1
    หรือ -v cpus=1
    ยังไงมันก็บูตเข้าไม่ได้ครับ
    ตอนติดตั้งเสร็จ รีสตาท เข้าหน้าแอบเปิ้ลก็ขึ้นหน้าแบบนี้เลยครับ ไม่ทราบว่าผมลงไรผิดครับ

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member mond's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Oct 2007
    Location
    เมือง,ชุมพร

    Default

    หรือว่าต้องแฟลชBiosเป็นmac ครับ

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member mond's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Oct 2007
    Location
    เมือง,ชุมพร

    Default

    ลงหลายรอบแล้ว มันบูตตรงโลโก้แอบเปิ้ล สักพัก ก็ลุ้นว่าจะเข้าได้ไหม มันก็เด้งขึ้นสี่เหลี่ยมนี้มาครับ....... มันเป็นอาไรครับ

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member oot79's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Oct 2008

    Default

    ลองเลือก kext ตามที่
    http://wiki.osx86project.org/wiki/index.php/HCL_10.6.2
    แนะนำน่าจะสำเร็จนะครับ
    รูป รูป

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member mond's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Oct 2007
    Location
    เมือง,ชุมพร

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by oot79 View Post
    ลองเลือก kext ตามที่
    http://wiki.osx86project.org/wiki/index.php/HCL_10.6.2
    แนะนำน่าจะสำเร็จนะครับ
    ขอบคุณครับคุณoot79

    เดี๋ยวลองดูครับ

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member oot79's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Oct 2008

    Default

    สำหรับ ati4850 kext ลอง เข้าไปศึกษาวิธีการทำใน insanelymac
    http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/ind...?showforum=174
    http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/ind...owtopic=206466

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member mond's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Oct 2007
    Location
    เมือง,ชุมพร

    Default

    ลองเลือกแล้วครับ เหมือนเดิมครับ

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member smileworld's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Sep 2010

    Default

    ต้อง mod bios ก่อนฮับ ถึงเปิดตามหมดสามอย่างก็ลงไม่ได้ ก็จะขึ้นแบบ ในรูปตลอดละครับ ลองหาไบออส ที่เขา mod มา อะฮับ ตอนนี้ผมกำลังปลัมกับแผ่นแท้มันอยู่ยังไม่ได้สักที พวกแผ่นโมลงได้ทุกแผ่น ยกเว้นแผ่นแท้

    bios p5kr http://www.mediafire.com/?mjmkyjvnejj
    Last edited by smileworld; 25 Sep 2010 at 06:25:53.

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member oot79's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Oct 2008

    Default

    http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/ind...owtopic=194759
    เป็นวิธีการลงในเมนบอร์ดของท่าน ส่วน การ์ดจอก็ข้างบน ลองเข้าไปดู ได้เท่านี้ละครับ

    Asus P5KC with OSX 10.6.2 & 10.6.4 Almost vanilla vanilla 10.6.3 (patch needed for audio)
    Vale anche per P5K P5K-R P5K-SE Also applies to P5K P5K P5K-SE-R
    any Chameleon2RC4 derivated works Any Chameleon2RC4 derivated works


    Attenzione: per vedere TIP! o NOTE # (rimozione e modifiche alla guida) rimanete un po' col mouse sulla scritta e si apre una finestrella con il testo nascosto. Please note: to see TIP! Or # NOTE (removal and changes to the guide) remains a bit 'with the mouse on the word and opens a window with the hidden text.


    --------------ENGLISH VERSION:--------------- -------------- ITALIANO :---------------

    NEEDED NEEDED
    - Osx 10.6.0 DVD o .dmg (Retail 29€/$) - OSX 10.6.0 or DVD. Dmg (Retail € 29 / $)
    - Scrax Installer v2.6 (Beta) ONLY SNOW LEOPARD - Scrax Installer v2.6 (Beta) ONLY SNOW LEOPARD
    - smith@@ installer & P5KC-R.zip LEOPARD & SNOW LEOPARD - @ @ smith installer & P5KC-R.zip & LEOPARD SNOW LEOPARD
    - 8GB free volume to install SL - 8GB free volume to install SL
    - A working Osx system - A working system Osx

    BIOS SETUP: BIOS SETUP
    From default configuration change only: Only change from default configuration:
    - SATA HD connected to SATA port 1 - SATA HD connected to SATA port 1
    - Jmicron to AHCI - JMicron to AHCI
    - ACPI enchanced - ACPI enchanced (da controllare bene com'è chiamato) (To double check as it is called)

    PRE INSTALLATION PRE INSTALLATION
    1. 1. From you working Osx erase the volume for SL in Mac OS Extended (journaled) Osx erase you from working for the SL volume in Mac OS Extended (Journaled)

    INSTALL SNOW LEOPARD INSTALL SNOW LEOPARD
    2. 2. Mount Osx installation DVD or .dmg and then press CMD+SHIFT+G and use that addres: /Mac OS X Install DVD/System/Installation/Packages/ Osx mount installation or DVD. Dmg and then press CMD + SHIFT + G uso That addres: / Mac OS X Install DVD / System / Installation / Packages /
    Start OSInstall.mpkg select you destination volume for SL and deselect ALL uneeded (printer, x11, languages etc.) Start OSInstall.mpkg destination volume you select and deselect ALL uneeded for SL (printer, x11, languages etc.).

    ATTENTION WORKING ONLY ON SNOW LEO (GO ON FOR LEOPARD) ATTENTION WORKING ONLY SNOW ON LEO (GO FOR LEOPARD ON)
    3. 3. After complete installation start Scrax Installer v2.6 to install on SL the bootloader and needed files for this mobo, then restart from the SL volume After complete installation start Scrax Installer v2.6 to install the bootloader on SL and files needed for this mobo, then restart from the SL volume

    FOR LEOPARD AND SNOW LEOPARD FOR LEOPARD AND SNOW LEOPARD
    3. 3. Install Chameleon2RC5pre8 with smith@@ installer . Install Chameleon2RC5pre8 with smith @ @ installer . copy from P5KC-R.zip the folder /Extra in the root of SnowLeopard. copy from P5KC-R.zip the folder / Extra in the root of Snow Leopard. Install with KextHelperb7 the kexts in /InstallOnSystem Install KextHelperb7 with the kexts in / InstallOnSystem

    OPTIMIZZATIONS OPTIMIZZATIONS
    4. 4. With Lizard make your smbios.plist, after reloading the system you can see the changes in System Profiler use MacPro3,1 as model ID With Lizard make your smbios.plist, after reloading the system you can see the changes in System Profiler MacPro3 use, as a model ID
    ATTENTION: if Lizard is not working anymore just run CleanMyMac and repair disk permissions (disk utility). ATTENTION: if Lizard is not working anymore and just run CleanMyMac repair disk permissions (disk utility).

    5. 5. Use Lizard to put an EFI string that you can get from OSX86Tools if your video card is not full working (disable Graphic Injection in Lizard before adding EFI string in Device Proprieties) Use Lizard to put an EFI string That You Can Get from OSX86Tools if your video card is not working full (disable Graphic Injection in Lizard before adding EFI string in Device Proprieties)

    6.You can now safely update to 10.6.2 you fresh installed SnowLeopard 6.You can now safely update to 10.6.2 you fresh installed Snow Leopard
    For 10.6.3 after update you need to install this AppleHDA.kext For after 10.6.3 update you need to install this AppleHDA.kext
    For 10.6.4 use this AppleHDA.kext For use this 10.6.4 AppleHDA.kext

    7. 7. [Optional] With P-StateCalculator you can find the value to enable native Speedstep (so voodoopowermini.kext is not needed anymore). [Optional] With P-StateCalculator you can find the value to enable native Speedstep (voodoopowermini.kext know is not needed anymore). Just edit and compile /Extra/dsdt.dsl, after that replace the default dsdt.aml with the new one Just edit and compile / Extra / dsdt.dsl, after That dsdt.aml replace the default with the new one

    WORKING WORKING
    Native Speedstep (DSDTfix) or with voodoopowermini.kext Native Speedstep (DSDTfix) or with voodoopowermini.kext
    Ram DDR2 (DDR3 on P5KC only if NOT crossflashed) Ram DDR2 (DDR3 on P5KC only if NOT crossflashed)
    Video card Nvidia 8600GT Video Card Nvidia 8600GT
    Ethernet with /Sistem/Librery/Extensions/AttansicL1Ethernet.Kext With Ethernet / Sistem/Librery/Extensions/AttansicL1Ethernet.Kext
    MCDP, MCHC, SBUS, Firewire,Lan in DSDT; Mcdp, MCHC, SBUS, Firewire, Lan in the DSDT;
    GFX0, Audio, LPCB, SATA,EHCI, USB, UHCI in DSDT or EFI strings; GFX0, Audio, LPCB, SATA, EHCI, USB, UHCI or EFI strings in DSDT;
    Shutdown, sleep and wake-up;Generic Bluetooth USBbundle OOB Shutdown, sleep and wake-up; Generic Bluetooth USBbundle OOB
    Case button Case button
    USB Mouse and Keyboard only (PS2 device vorking with voodoo kexts) USB Mouse and Keyboard only (PS2 device vorking with voodoo kexts)
    Audio (In, Out and digital) with DSDTfix, and kext patch Audio (In, Out and digital) with DSDTfix, and kext patch
    Integrated Firewire Device (DSDT fix almost working) Integrated Firewire Device (DSDT fix Almost working)
    Internal eSATA/SATA port Internal eSATA / SATA port
    IDE ports IDE ports

    NOTE: bbeepp has solved a shutdown problem that could be encountered on some system, here the dsdt to use: http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/ind......st&id=74862 NOTE: bbeepp shutdown has solved a problem That Could Be Encountered On Some systems, here the dsdt to use: http://www.insanelymac.com/forum/ind......st&id=74862
    Last edited by oot79; 24 Sep 2010 at 23:25:26.

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member oot79's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Oct 2008

    Default

    ส่วน 10.6.0 retail ลองหาเอานะครับ หรือลองแผ่นอื่นตามคำแนะนำด้านบนก็ได้
    Last edited by oot79; 24 Sep 2010 at 23:37:15.

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member mond's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Oct 2007
    Location
    เมือง,ชุมพร

    Default

    ขอบคุณ คุณsmileworldและคุณoot79ครับ


    เดี๋ยวผมลองทำดูครับ สงสัยคืนนี้มีดึก

  12. #12
    OverclockZone Member tcamback's Avatar
    Join Date
    9 Jul 2009

    Default

    ลองบูตแบบ-xดูครับ

  13. #13
    OverclockZone Member smileworld's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Sep 2010

    Default

    ลองหาแผ่นของ iATKOS S3 Snow Leopard 10 6 3 INTEL ONLY มาลงสิครับ ถ้าเสปกนี้ ไม่ต้องมาตามหา kext มาลงเพิ่มให้ยุ่งยาก
    Last edited by smileworld; 25 Sep 2010 at 07:38:11.

  14. #14
    OverclockZone Member tiatia's Avatar
    Join Date
    30 Aug 2007
    Location
    บ้านเกิดอยู่ ยโสธร แต่หัวนอนทุกวันนี้อยู่ที่ ก.ท.ม. เพชรบุรี(ซอย5) ราชเทวี พญาไท 1000ทิพ

    Default

    ถ้าเป็น สาวๆ หล่ะก็จะรับอาสาเอามาลงให้เลย แต่นี่ไม่ใช่ อิอิ

  15. #15
    OverclockZone Member damloong's Avatar
    Join Date
    29 Sep 2009

    Default

    บ้2ก2ม

  16. #16
    OverclockZone Member mond's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Oct 2007
    Location
    เมือง,ชุมพร

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by smileworld View Post
    ต้อง mod bios ก่อนฮับ ถึงเปิดตามหมดสามอย่างก็ลงไม่ได้ ก็จะขึ้นแบบ ในรูปตลอดละครับ ลองหาไบออส ที่เขา mod มา อะฮับ ตอนนี้ผมกำลังปลัมกับแผ่นแท้มันอยู่ยังไม่ได้สักที พวกแผ่นโมลงได้ทุกแผ่น ยกเว้นแผ่นแท้

    bios p5kr http://www.mediafire.com/?mjmkyjvnejj
    ลองแฟลชแล้วครับ เหมือนเดิมครับ

    Quote Originally Posted by oot79 View Post
    ส่วน 10.6.0 retail ลองหาเอานะครับ หรือลองแผ่นอื่นตามคำแนะนำด้านบนก็ได้
    โหลดมาแล้วครับ แต่ดันไม่มีUSBอ่ะครับ ทำไงดี ทันเป็นไฟล์.dmg ครับ

    Quote Originally Posted by tcamback View Post
    ลองบูตแบบ-xดูครับ
    บูตแล้วครับลงใหม่เลย เหมือนเดิมครับ

    Quote Originally Posted by smileworld View Post
    ลองหาแผ่นของ iATKOS S3 Snow Leopard 10 6 3 INTEL ONLY มาลงสิครับ ถ้าเสปกนี้ ไม่ต้องมาตามหา kext มาลงเพิ่มให้ยุ่งยาก
    กำลังไรท์อยู่ครับ

    Quote Originally Posted by tiatia View Post
    ถ้าเป็น สาวๆ หล่ะก็จะรับอาสาเอามาลงให้เลย แต่นี่ไม่ใช่ อิอิ
    แหมๆๆๆ ท่านtiatia ถ้าเป็นหญิงนี้ๆไม่ได้เลยน่ะ ....ผมลองมาหลายวันแล้วไม่ได้สักทีอ่ะครับ...เฮ้อ

  17. #17
    OverclockZone Member mond's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Oct 2007
    Location
    เมือง,ชุมพร

    Default

    รู้แล้วครับ บูตไม่ได้เพราะไม่ได้แฟลชbios ครับ น่าจะใช่

    ผมลองบูตด้วย iboot support+ แผ่นretail 10.6.3 มันขึ้น ebios error ครับ

    ผมลองบูตด้วย iboot ATI+ แผ่นretail 10.6.3 มันขึ้น ebios error ครับ

    ผมหาbios p5kr for mac ไม่เจออ่ะครับ........เกือบ2อาทิตย์แล้ว.......

  18. #18
    OverclockZone Member smileworld's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Sep 2010

    Default

    ผมแปะ Link ไว้ด้านบนนิ ฮัพ คลิกแล้วก็โหลดได้เลย เอ๋ผมลองแบบ ไม่ต้องแฟต Bios ก็ลงได้ปรกตินะ บอร์ดของผม P5Q Deluxe ใช้แผ่น iboot support + OSX 10.6.3 ก็ไม่มีปัญหาอะไร
    แต่ผมมีปัญหาเจ้า Manycam มันไม่ยอมส่ง Emultion ไปที่กล้อง เคยลองได้ที หลังจากนั่นก็ใช้ไม่ได้อีกเลย ก็เลยกับมาเล่น windows ดีกว่า อิอิ
    Last edited by smileworld; 2 Oct 2010 at 02:16:25.

  19. #19
    OverclockZone Member blackbaws's Avatar
    Join Date
    2 Sep 2010
    Location
    RMUTSVสงขลา

    Default

    IATKOS S3 V2 ลงง่าย ลงได้แน่นอนครับ

  20. #20
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    15 Jan 2009

    Default

    เมนบอร์ดไม่สมบูรณ์ครับ

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •