overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: ทำไมเขาไม่ใช่แรม4G

  1. #1
    ผู้มาเยือน444
    Guest

    Red face ทำไมเขาไม่ใช่แรม4G

    ทำไมเห็นเขาเทสคอมหรือเลือกซื้อคอมทำไมเขาไม่ใส่แรมไป4G เลยละครับ
    เห็นใส่แรมกัน2G ถ้า4G มันจะมีผลยังไงบ้างครับ

  2. #2
    Mac Addict User tassapon's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Sep 2006
    Location
    Bang Na

    Default

    4 G ก็มีคนใส่ครับ แต่ที่ไม่ใช้เพราะ

    1.เกินความจำเป็น ถ้าไม่ได้ทำงานแล้วเครื่องโหด ส่วนพวกเล่นเกมส์ก็จะเอาเงินไปลงกับการ์ดจอ จะเห็นผลมากกว่าเยอะ

    2.ถ้าใช้วินโดวส์ XP pro ธรรมดาๆ จะเห็นแรม 3.5 แม้จะใส่เท่าไรก็ตาม ยกเว้นจะใช้วินโดวส์ 64 bit หรือ vista จึงจะเห็นแรมทั้งหมด


    ***มีไว้ไม่ใช้ ดีกว่าจะใช้แล้วไม่มี*** - -"

  3. #3
    Spec manager wikorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    FB:wikorncom thailand www.wikorncom.com

    Default

    ไม่มีคำบรรยายครับ ต้องลองเล่นดูเองครับ
    แต่ 2กิก ก็เกินความจำเป็นเลย สำหรับงาน ธรรมดาครับ ไม่งั้นเครื่อง แบร์น ที่เข้าขายกันเืดือนเป็น หมื่นเครื่องคงทำงานไม่ได้ มีแรมก็แค่ 256 หรือ 512 เอง ขายกันเป็นว่าเล่นครับ

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member nameless's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Sep 2006

    Default

    RAM 2 GB ก็เหลือใช้แล้วท่าน ขนาดเปิดเกมส์โหด ๆ ยังกินไปแค่ 1.2 GB เอง

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member Cesc's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    Creative University

    Default

    เหอะๆ อีกอย่างครับ 4 กิกก็คือใส่ 4 สล็อดเรยอะ อาจจะมีปัญหาบางเมนบอร์ดที่ใส่แรมเต็มสล็อกอะครับ

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member PUSH THE TEMPO's Avatar
    Join Date
    8 Nov 2006
    Location
    ในความฝัน

    Default

    คำเดียวคับ เกินความจำเป็น
    ถึงจะบอกว่าเผื่ออนาคต แต่อนาคตของพวกนี้ก็จะถูกลงคับ ถึงเวลานั้นจำเป็นแล้วค่อยซื้อดีกว่า คุ้มกว่าเยอะ

  7. #7
    หน่วยจู่โจม guru's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Sep 2006

    Default

    ผมว่าราคาแพง และเกินความจำเป็น

  8. #8
    แก๊ป
    Guest

    Default

    Question

    I have install total 4GB memory on my motherboard. However, it can only recognize around 3.1GB or less. My friend's SLI board even less than 3GB. What's up? How should I do to recognize 4GB totally?


    Answer

    If you installed total 4GB memory, the system will detect less than 4GB of total memory because of address space allocation for other critical functions, such as:

    - System BIOS (including motherboard, add-on cards, etc..)
    - Motherboards resources
    - Memory mapped I/O
    - configuration for AGP/PCI-Ex/PCI
    - Other memory allocations for PCI devices

    Different onboard devices and different add-on cards (devices) will result of different total memory size.
    e.g. more PCI cards installed will require more memory resources, resulting of less memory free for other uses.

    On a SLI system, since PCI-Ex graphic cards will occupy around 256MB, another 256MB will be occupied after you install a 2nd PCI-Ex graphic card. Hence, 2.75GB memory left only if two SLI cards installed on A8N-SLI Premium while 3.0GB memory left with one graphic card without other add-on devices.


    This limitation applies to most chipsets & Windows XP 32-bit version operating system.

    If you install Windows XP 32-bit version operating system, we recommend that you install less than 3GB of total memory. If more than 3GB memory is required for your system, then below two conditions must be met:
    1. The memory controller which supports memory swap functionality is used. The latest chipsets like Intel 975X, 955X, Nvidia NF4 SLI Intel Edition, Nvidia NF4 SLI X16, and AMD K8 CPU architecture can support the memory swap function.
    2. Windows XP Pro X64 Ed. (64-bit) or other OS which can address more than 4GB memory.

    You can check below URLs for reference:
    ftp://dlsvr01.asus.com/pub/ASUS/mb/4GB_Rev1.pdf

    http://www.intel.com/support/motherb.../cs-016594.htm

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member อิมพีเรียล's Avatar
    Join Date
    29 Sep 2006
    Location
    พิษณุโลก

    Default

    สำหรับผม 2 gb ก็เหลือกินแล้ว


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •