overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: ช่วยทีครับ

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member -lXl-Za-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    7 Jan 2008

    Default ช่วยทีครับ

    วันนี้เอาลำโพงมาใส่ เล่นๆอยู่ๆก็เป็นจอสีน้ำเงิน ตัวอักศรสีขาวเขียนว่า
    Aproblem has been detected and windows has been shut down to prevent damage.toyou computer

    DRIVER_IROL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL
    If,this is the first time you've seen this stop error screen, restart your Computer. If this screer appears again, follow these steps:

    Check to ,make sure any new hardware or software is properly installed.If this is a new installation, ask your handware or software manufacturer for any windows updates you might need.

    If problems continue,disable or remove any newly installed hardware or software. Disable BIOS memory options such as caching or shadowing.If you need to use safe mode to remore or disable components,restart your computer ,press F8 to Select Advenced Startup Options, and then select Safe Mode

    Technical information: ***STOP:0x000000d1(0x00000000,0x00000002,0x00000008,0x00000000)

    Beginning dump of physical memory
    Physical memory dump complete
    Contact your system administrator or technical
    Support group for further assistance

    นี้อะครับ ผมเอาลำโพงออกแล้ว Restart มันก็เป็นอีกทำไงดีครับ

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member peachtoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    7 Feb 2007
    Location
    บางนา

    Default

    เครื่อง ใส่ ซาวกาด แยก รึป่าวครับ ลอง ขยับๆ ซาวกาดดู


    ถ้า ซาว ออนบอร์ด ก้อรอ ข้างล่าง อิอิ

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member -lXl-Za-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    7 Jan 2008

    Default

    ของผมบอร์ดของ ASUS M2N-E เขาบอกว่ามันไม่ต้องใช่ซาวการ์ด

  4. #4

    Bzis's Avatar
    Join Date
    11 May 2007
    Location
    Google

    Default

    เพิ่ง ลงไดร์เวอร์ อะไรเพิ่มไปนึเปล่า ลอง uninstall ดูคับ

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member -lXl-Za-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    7 Jan 2008

    Default

    ผมไม่ได้ลงอะไรเลย แค่ตอนเช้า เอาลำโพง Creative4.1 เอาใส่แล้วมาก็เป็นอะครับ

  6. #6

    Bzis's Avatar
    Join Date
    11 May 2007
    Location
    Google

    Default

    ถ้า แก้ไม่ได้สุดท้าย แนะนำ ลงวินโดใหม่เลยคับง่ายที่สุดแระ

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member -lXl-Za-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    7 Jan 2008

    Default

    ช่วยแนะนำทีครับลงยังไง(ไม่ได้กวนนะครับ แต่เพิ่งประกอบคอมมา8วันเอง)ไม่รู้เรื่องเลย แล้วข้อมูลเดิมจะทำไงให้มีอยู่ช่วยที แล้วตัวอักศรสีเขียว มันบอกให้ทำอะไรหรอ


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •