overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Results 1 to 17 of 17
  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member peaksf's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Nov 2007

    Default AMD preparing Radeon HD 6930 / 6,000฿

    Not to be outdone by NVIDIA's recent GeForce GTX 560 Ti 448 Core release, AMD is preparing a salvaged GPU of their own. According to reports from Chinese forums, the new card will be branded Radeon HD 6930, and based on Cayman. The HD 6930 will fill in the gap between HD 6870 and HD 6950, and will retail in the $180-$200 price range.


    HD 6930 cuts down 2 more SIMDs over HD 6950, leaving only 20 of 24 Cayman's SIMDs ienabled. This translates to 1280 SP and 80 TMU. ROPs and memory are left untouched to 32 and 256-bit respectively. The 6930 features a downclock to 750 MHz, with 1GB or 2GB GDDR5 clocked at 4.8 GHz. The TDP is not mentioned, but should requires 2x PCI-e connectors, suggesting a TDP of over 150W.

    Both pice and performance are expected to fill the gap between HD 6870 and HD 6950. In doing so, it will also fill in the gap between GTX 560 and GTX 560 Ti.

    HD 6930 will surely be the last HD 6000 series product to release, with HD 7000 series rumoured to be announced on ecember 5th. Like the GTX 560 Ti 448, the 6930 is most likely to be a limited edition SKU. Judging by AMD's past history, there's a good chance that the HD 6930 will be China-exclusive or otherwise available in limited regions.


    Read more: http://vr-zone.com/articles/rumour-a...#ixzz1fazZqWFt

    ออกมาสู้กับ GeForce GTX 560 Ti 448 Core
    Last edited by peaksf; 5 Dec 2011 at 02:38:15.

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member nappapa's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Feb 2010
    Location
    ถ.จันทร์-วัดสุทธิฯ กรุงเทพฯ/ม.8 ต.หัวไผ่ อ.เมือง จ.อ่างทอง

    Default

    พี่ไทยคงไม่น่าเอาเข้ามาขายหรอก...

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member [B]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Feb 2009
    Location
    MRT บางซื่อ

    Default

    เอามา Flash เปลี่ยนรุ่นได้ไหม หน๋อ

    6930 Unlock เป็น 6950
    6950 Unlock เป็น 6970
    แบบนี้ปะ

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member analezey's Avatar
    Join Date
    28 Mar 2010
    Location
    A, A

    Default

    Rumour ก็ยังเป็น แค่ ข่าว ลือ!

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member hardgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    30 May 2011

    Default

    6930 แฟลชเป้ฯ6970

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member sonkub's Avatar
    Join Date
    3 Aug 2008

    Default

    เอามาขายตัดหน้า 7970 ?

  7. #7

    Default

    จะออกมาตีกันให้ครบทุ่กรุ่นเลยเรอะ คนซื้องงเอาๆ

    ไม่เป็นไร รอ 7970

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    28 Feb 2011

    Default

    6000 คงยาก ขนาด 6870 ยัง 6500 เลย

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member Sweedszz's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Feb 2011

    Default

    ตายละ ราคาแบบนี้จริง คนซื้อรุ่นก่อนๆไปเหมือนโดนตบหน้าอย่างแรงเลยอะ

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member PinBall's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 May 2007
    Location
    สะพานควาย

    Default

    มันก็ธรรดาของสินค้า IT อยู่แล้วอะครับ

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member PatRaceTin's Avatar
    Join Date
    9 Sep 2011
    Location
    ทำงาน ม.หอการค้า (เล่นคอมพศ2525)

    Default

    พวกเลข รหัส 30 ลงท้าย มักจะมาทีหลัง แต่ไม่ค่อยดัง เห็นมาหลายซีรี่ แระ

  12. #12
    OverclockZone Member littlefish's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Apr 2007

    Default

    เยอะเกิน..

  13. #13
    OverclockZone Member Gumblar's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 Oct 2010

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [B] View Post
    เอามา Flash เปลี่ยนรุ่นได้ไหม หน๋อ

    6930 Unlock เป็น 6950
    6950 Unlock เป็น 6970
    แบบนี้ปะ
    Quote Originally Posted by hardgamer View Post
    6930 แฟลชเป้ฯ6970
    ผมว่าไม่ได้ครับ เพราะเค้าคงยิงลำแสงเลเซอร์ทำลายชาเดอร์ไปแล้ว

    อย่าง 6950 Ref ล็อตหลังๆชาเดอร์ก็โดนยิงเลเซอร์ไปแล้ว

    Quote Originally Posted by PatRaceTin View Post
    พวกเลข รหัส 30 ลงท้าย มักจะมาทีหลัง แต่ไม่ค่อยดัง เห็นมาหลายซีรี่ แระ
    +1 ครับ แป๊กมาแต่ 4830 / 5830 แล้ว

    คราวนี้เปลี่ยนชื่อจาก 6830 เป็น 6790 ละ

    นี่ยังไม่เข็ดอีก ตั้งมาซะ 6930

  14. #14
    OverclockZone Member parkza14's Avatar
    Join Date
    7 Feb 2011
    Location
    อยู่บ้านเมียด่า ออกมาจ่าจับ

    Default

    มันไม่ดีหรือครับ

  15. #15
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    11 Oct 2011

    Default

    ผมว่า AMD น่าจะเอารุ่นที่มีอยู่แล้วมาปรับแต่งเพิ่มมาปรับแต่งเพิ่ม
    เช่นเอารุ่น HD6870 มาปรับแต่งเอาสัก 500 Core ไปเลย เป็นต้น
    ทำรุ่นใหม่มามันเยอะเลือกไม่ถูกเลย

    สรุปคือ รอรุ่น HD7000 Series ดีกว่า อิอิ

  16. #16
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    4 Nov 2008

    Default

    ที่บอกว่ายิงเซอร์ชาเดอร์

    ชาเดอร์นี่คือ shader รึปล่าวครับืหรือเป็นอีกตัว

  17. #17
    OverclockZone Member toptakachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    19 Nov 2009
    Location
    อุบล-ศรีสะเกษ Civil engineering

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PatRaceTin View Post
    พวกเลข รหัส 30 ลงท้าย มักจะมาทีหลัง แต่ไม่ค่อยดัง เห็นมาหลายซีรี่ แระ
    +1 ดูจาก 5830 อิอิ กำ


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •