overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: +++ ถามเรื่อง 4870 หน่อยครับ +++

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member simurator's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jul 2008

    Default +++ ถามเรื่อง 4870 หน่อยครับ +++

    เพิ่งซื้อมาครับ ลง Driver 8.7 แล้ว เวลาเล่น Crysis Very High 1200*1000 แล้วทำไมมันยังกระตุกอยู่ละครับ สเป็กเครื่อง AMDX2 5000+ Ram 2G 667 Power 550W

    แล้วที่สำคัญนะครับ การปรับภาพของ AA มีให้แค่ X8 เท่านั้นหน่ะครับ ที่จริงแล้วมันต้องมีถึง 16Q เลยใช่ป่ะครับ (ในเกมส์ Crysis)

    ส่วนในเกมส์อื่นลื่นมากมายครับ ทำไมถึงเป็นอย่างนั้นบอกหน่อยนะครับ

    ปล.ผมใช้ Window Vista ครับ

    ขอบคุณครับ

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member ohm27's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    บึงกุ่ม ถนนเสรีไทย

    Default

    cpu ท่าน แรงไม่พอหละมั้ง AA มีเท่ไหร่แล้วแต่ ยี่ห้อการ์ด ปกติ ก็อย่างงี้ แต่ ที่ระดับสุดท้ายก็เหมือนๆกัน

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member simurator's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jul 2008

    Default

    แปลว่ากาดปกติดีใช่ใหมครับ CPU แรงไม่พออย่างนั้นเหรอ โอ.......กำ ๆ

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    4 Aug 2007

    Default

    ที่ว่าได้แค่X8 ผมว่าน่าจะเป็นที่บอร์ดรึเปล่าครับ
    ว่ารองรับPCI E ได้ถึงX16ไหม

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member simurator's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jul 2008

    Default

    ตอนแรกผมใช่ 8600GT หน่ะครับ มันก็มีให้ปรับถึง 16Q เลยนะครับ
    พอเอาเจ้าแดงมาใส่มันก็เป็นอย่างที่ว่ามานั้นละครับ เป็นเพราะ Dirver หรือป่าวครับ ???

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member kiros's Avatar
    Join Date
    6 Dec 2006
    Location
    -:- งามวงศ์วาน -:-

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by momotaro2u View Post
    ที่ว่าได้แค่X8 ผมว่าน่าจะเป็นที่บอร์ดรึเปล่าครับ
    ว่ารองรับPCI E ได้ถึงX16ไหม
    โอ...ท่าน ถ้าบอร์ดรับไม่ถึง 16x คงยัดการ์ดลงไปไมไ่ด้หรอกท่าน.....

    ที่มันมีใ้ห้เปิดแค่ 8x เป็นเพราะ ATi ครับ แต่ก็มีประสิทธิภาพสูงพอๆกับ อีกค่ายที่มีให้เปิดสูงกว่านี้นั่นแหละครับ

    ส่วนเรื่องกระตุก ผมคิดว่าคงเป็นเพราะ CPU พาไปไม่ถึงฝันน่ะแหละครับผม

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    4 Aug 2007

    Default

    โทดทีครับท่าน

    ผมเข้าใจผิดเองหุๆ

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member beautyless's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006
    Location
    พระราม 9 กรุงเทพฯ

    Default

    ATI รองรับการปรับ AA ได้ที่ 8X ครับ
    Multi-sample anti-aliasing (2, 4, or 8 samples per pixel)

    แต่การ์ดตัวนี้มันจะสามารถใช้ Feature ในการเพิ่มคุณภาพของภาพได้อีก โดยใช้โหมด Edge-Detect หรือรู้จักกันในชื่อของ Custom Filtering AntiAliasing(CFAA) ซึ่งจะเพิ่มคุณภาพได้เทียบเคียงกับ AA24X


    อ่าเจอแล้วครับ วิธีการเปิด Edge-Detect
    Enabling CFAA

    When you launch Catalyst Control Center (CCC) you will see that the default setting is “Use Application Setting” and “Box” filter selected under the AA slider options. In this default configuration you can set AA through your games in-game settings, and because the filter is on “Box” you will only receive the default 2X AA, 4X AA and 8X AA (MSAA) modes. The party begins when you click the filter drop down box.

    When you click on the filter drop down box you will see that there are four filters there, Box, Narrow-tent, Wide-tent, and Edge-detect. (Ignore Narrow-tent and Wide-tent! Both should be removed from the menu.) As we stated above, the Box filter is the default 2, 4, and 8 MSAA modes. Click on Edge-detect, and click Apply; you have now enabled Edge-detect AA.



    How it Works


    Edge-detect AA only works in combination with 4X and 8X AA, it doesn’t do anything at 2X AA. You can confirm this by un-checking “Use application settings” and manually slide the slider to 4X AA. Now, click on Edge-detect in the filter box and click Apply. You will see that the “Samples” rate has changed to reflect 12X. Now, if you slide the slider back to 2X AA you will notice that the filter box automatically changes back to Box filter. Continuing the other way, if you set the slider to 8X AA with Edge-detect enabled it will show 24X under “Samples.” This should help break it down a bit easier:

    4X Box Filter AA = 4X MSAA

    4X Edge-detect AA = 12X CFAA

    8X Box Filter AA = 8X MSAA

    8X Edge-detect AA = 24X CFAA


    The next question you are going to ask is can you use Edge-detect CFAA when selecting AA from within the game? The answer is most certainly “YES.” You simply leave the check mark on “Use application settings” and then click the filter box and select Edge-detect. Now, when you set 4X AA and 8X AA in the game you will really get 12X AA and 24X AA respectively. To go back to regular 4X AA and 8X AA simply select Box filter in the control panel.

    Source Enthusiast
    Last edited by beautyless; 7 Aug 2008 at 21:08:49.

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member simurator's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jul 2008

    Default

    โอ...ท่าน beautyless มีความรู้มากมายนะครับ ขอบคุณครับกระจ่างแว้ว ^^!

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member simurator's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jul 2008

    Default

    ออ มีอีกคำถามหนึ่งครับ
    ผมใช่ Vista แล้วจะปรับอุณภูมิยังไงเหรอครับ "ตามที่กระทู้ที่เขาตั้งเอาไว้หน่ะครับ" ที่ว่าให้ไปทำ CCC Profile ใหม่
    แต่ว่า ใน Vista มันไม่มี "C:\Documents and Settings " หน่ะครับไม่รู้ว่าทำยังไงดีหน่ะครับ เพราะว่ามันร้อนมากมายเลย ช่วยหน่อยนะครับ ขอบคุณครับ ^^!

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member miixer's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2007
    Location
    IFDS-UK

    Default

    C:\Users\ชื่อ user\AppData\Local\ATI\ACE\
    ตามนี้เลยครับ ของ Vista
    Last edited by miixer; 8 Aug 2008 at 00:16:45.

  12. #12
    OverclockZone Member simurator's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jul 2008

    Default

    ออ ขอบใจจ้า


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •