overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: อยากเห็น Qx บน Laptop มั้ยฮะ

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member MMGLower's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Aug 2007

    Default อยากเห็น Qx บน Laptop มั้ยฮะ

    คงไม่มีคำได้ บรรยายได้ดีเท่ารูปภาพเนอะ



    the owner of xtremesystems.org, showed us his “laptop” – and we use this term loosely – that was beefed out with the Core 2 Extreme Q9300. This 45 nm process quad-core chip runs at 2.66 GHz and is an easy upgrade for current Core 2 Extreme owners.

    เด๋วนี้ของแรงเขาก็เอามาใส่ไว้ด้วยเนอะ

    http://www.tgdaily.com/content/view/38966/145/

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member peaksf's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Nov 2007

    Default

    O_O

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Xtreme News _d's Avatar
    Join Date
    12 Nov 2006

    Default

    ร้อนครับ..สยอง

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member BaKerStreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 Aug 2007
    Location
    Nonthaburi

    Default

    edit
    Last edited by BaKerStreet; 20 Aug 2008 at 18:17:49.

  5. #5
    OCZone TV-Host KiDMaioRKz's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Sep 2007
    Location
    sex

    Default

    แล้ว QX ทำไมครับ ถ้าไม่ล๊อคตัวคูณ โน๊ตบุค จะลากได้เหรอครับ
    GLORIOUS PC MASTER RACE
    May your frame rate be mighty and your draw distance far.

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member Blue NarCiSs's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Nov 2006

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KiDMaioRKz View Post
    แล้ว QX ทำไมครับ ถ้าไม่ล๊อคตัวคูณ โน๊ตบุค จะลากได้เหรอครับ
    ผมก็ว่างั้นแหละครับ เอา C2Q ก็พอ ไม่เห็นจะต้อง C2X เลย เด๋วจะแพงราคาไปซะเปล่า อิ อิ

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member tommce's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Nov 2007

    Default

    แรงอีกแล้ว

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member joutboo's Avatar
    Join Date
    15 Sep 2007

    Default

    ใช้ Socket เดียวกับ PC อ่ะป่าว

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member kittymouse's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 May 2008
    Location
    BKK.

    Default

    เอาไปโหลด บิต คงจะ ละลาย เลยนะนั่น

    ปล.ขำๆนะครับ คงไม่มีใครเอา Laptop ไปโหลดบิต 24 ชั่วโมงหรอกใช่มั๊ย

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member tanasomsuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    11 Aug 2007

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kittymouse View Post
    เอาไปโหลด บิต คงจะ ละลาย เลยนะนั่น

    ปล.ขำๆนะครับ คงไม่มีใครเอา Laptop ไปโหลดบิต 24 ชั่วโมงหรอกใช่มั๊ย

    ผมเอาโน๊ตบุ๊คโหลดบิตไม่ปิดเครื่องมาเดือนนึงและ
    ประหยัดไฟดี

  11. #11
    tanapon000's Avatar
    Join Date
    6 Feb 2008
    Location
    chiang mai

    Default

    ผมเอาโน๊ตบุ๊คโหลดบิตไม่ปิดเครื่องมาเดือนนึงและ
    ประหยัดไฟดี
    ดีจังเลย แล้วเอาฮาดดิสไหนเก็บอะ


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •