overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 81
  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default AMD FLUID MOTION VIDEO เทพในสามโลก ดูหนัง กึกๆกักๆ งึกๆงักๆ ไปทำไม หมดปัญหากับ AMD ^^

    AMD FLUID MOTION VIDEO เทพในสามโลก ดูหนัง กึกๆกักๆ งึกๆงักๆ ไปทำไม หมดปัญหากับ AMD ^^



    สายตาใครดูแล้วไม่แตกต่าง แยกไม่ออก ช่วยไม่ได้นะ


  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default



    สายตาใครดูแล้วไม่แตกต่าง แยกไม่ออก ช่วยไม่ได้นะ

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default

    Settings for AMD Fluid Motion
    Requirements






    About AFM Mode
    • Mode 0: Default setting and behavior depends on the GPU/APU
    • Mode 1: Created 2 original frames and 3 interpolate frames when converted 24p to 60p
    • Mode 2: Created 1 original frame and 4 interpolate frames when converted 24p to 60p

    If you can not enable "Rate Conversion" setting on BlueskyFRC Utility, select "Mode 1" or "Mode 2" and click "Apply" button in "AFM Mode".
    Last edited by THEFOOL; 21 Sep 2015 at 02:37:37.

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default


    Bluesky Frame Rate Converter


    Support

    Features This program is a DirectShow Filter which can convert the frame rate using AMD Fluid Motion, and it has the following features.
    • Convert 24p to 60p and 30p to 60p by interpolating frames
    • Support Radeon R9/R7 Series, Radeon HD 7000 Series and Kaveri APU (Support GCN GPUs)
    • Support DXVA decoder




    System Requirements Operating System Windows 8.1/8

    Download BlueskyFRC_1.3.1_Setup

    Zero-Copy Mode Requirements
    Video Player use Enhanced Video Renderer(EVR)
    If more than one GPU is available, EVR's GPU support the AMD Fluid Motion
    If you use the PotPlayer, it use internal video decoder
    Last edited by THEFOOL; 21 Sep 2015 at 03:34:05.

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default


    How to use in Media Player Classic (MPC-HC/MPC-BE)



    1
    Click "Options" on "View".


    2
    Select "External Filters" and Click "Add Filter" button.


    3a (If you download installer or run "regFilter.bat")
    Select "Bluesky Frame Rate Converter".


    3b (not 3a)
    Click "Browse" button and select "BlueskyFRC32.dll" if you use 32bit Version or "BlueskyFRC64.dll" if you use 64bit Version.


    4
    Check "Bluesky Frame Rate Converter" and "Prefer".
    Last edited by THEFOOL; 21 Sep 2015 at 02:58:06.

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default

    How to use in PotPlayer

    1
    Click "Preferences".


    2a1 (If you download installer or run "regFilter.bat")
    Select "Global Filter Priority" of "Filter Control" and Click "Add registered filter" button.


    2a2
    Select "Bluesky Frame Rate Converter".


    2b (not 2a)
    Select "Global Filter Priority" of "Filter Control" and Click "Add external filter" button and select "BlueskyFRC32.dll" if you use 32bit Version or "BlueskyFRC64.dll" if you use 64bit Version.


    3
    Check "Bluesky Frame Rate Converter" and Check "Prefer" in "Priority".
    Last edited by THEFOOL; 21 Sep 2015 at 02:51:46.

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default


  8. #8

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member alwayz's Avatar
    Join Date
    28 Sep 2008

    Default

    มีผลเฉพาะโปรแกรมที่ลง filter นี้ ไม่เกี่ยวกับดูผ่านเว็บเช่นยูทิวบ์ ??

  10. #10

    Default

    ต้องลอง

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    4 Jul 2010

    Default

    7870 ใช้ไม่ได้ เอาไปแปลงร่างเป็น 260 X ได้ไหม อิอิ

  12. #12
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by prapan2010 View Post
    7870 ใช้ไม่ได้ เอาไปแปลงร่างเป็น 260 X ได้ไหม อิอิ


    ไม่น่าจะได้นะ



    ซื้อรุ่นใหม่โลด ถ้ามีให้ติ๊ก ก็ใช้ได้หมด r9 380 ได้แน่นอน

  13. #13

    Default

    280x ไม่มีงะ

  14. #14
    OverclockZone Member THEFOOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Aug 2009

    Default



    R9 295X2/R9 290X/R9 290/R9 285/R7 260X/R7 260

    ุถ้าตัวเก่าตามนี้ มี

    ส่วนซีรี่ใหม่ r9 300 ตัวไหนมีบ้างนี้ ยังไม่ได้ตามข่าวเลย

    แต่เดาคาดว่า CGN 1.1 1.2 นี่ มีให้ละมั้ง
    Last edited by THEFOOL; 21 Sep 2015 at 19:40:38.

  15. #15
    OverclockZone Member VanGuarD's Avatar
    Join Date
    5 Jan 2008
    Location
    Bangkok MTPR

    Default

    Fluid Motion มีให้ใช้กับการ์ดที่เป็น GCN 1.1 เป็นต้นมา เปิดให้ใช้ครั้งแรกกับ Catalyst 14.12 นะครับ

    [GCN 1.1] 7790 / 260 / 260X / 360
    [GCN 1.2] 285 / 380 / 380X
    [GCN 1.1] 290 / 290X / 390 / 390X
    [GCN 1.2] Fury / Fury X / Nano

    [GCN 1.0] การ์ดยอดนิยมต่างๆ 7770 / 7870 / 270X / 280 / 280X พวกนี้ เข้าใจว่าไม่สนับสนุนฟีเจอร์ด้านวีดีโอตัวนี้ (ในตอนนี้)

  16. #16

    Default

    260 260x ได้เฉย รุ่นใหญ่กว่าดันไม่ได้ซะงั้น

  17. #17
    OverclockZone Member kornskylin's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jan 2010

    Default

    290xใช้อีกนานเลยเรา

  18. #18
    kimiesamd's Avatar
    Join Date
    30 Nov 2010
    Location
    ขอนแก่น

    Default

    7770 อดเลย เศร้า

  19. #19
    OverclockZone Member teerachai111's Avatar
    Join Date
    30 Mar 2007

    Default

    แล้วAPUตัวไหนมีมั่งละเนี่ยAMD Fluid Motion

  20. #20
    OverclockZone Member Mazzard's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Sep 2006
    Location
    Korea

    Default

    หืม สร้าง fake frame ระดับ hardware

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •