overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: AMD 7000 Series ?

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member MMGLower's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Aug 2007

    Default AMD 7000 Series ?

    The new CPUs are part of the Athlon X2 product family, but carry a new 7000-series number sequence. The 7750 and 7550 (available to OEMs only) depart from the old 65 nm (K8) Brisbane core and use the “Kuma” core, which is based on the K10 or Stars architecture (the K10 name does not officially exist, according to AMD.) Built in 65 nm, the chips are released more than half a year after their initially planned release and offer clock speeds of 2.5 and 2.7 GHz. Like the preceding Brisbane core, Kuma comes with 128 KB L1 data cache, 128 KB L1 instruction cache and 1 MB L2 cache. However, Kuma adds 2 MB L3 cache – Brisbane CPUs do not integrate L3 cache.

    ราคา

    The Athlon X2 7750 is currently listed with a tray-price of $79, just above the $76 the company charges for its Athlon X2 6000. With a quick look over to Intel, the same $79 would not be enough to buy you a Core 2 Duo-class processor. Intel currently sells the Pentium Dual-Core E2220 (2.4 GHz, 65 nm) for $74 and the E5200 (2.5 GHz, 45 nm) for $84. The cheapest Core 2 Duo, the E7200, lists for $113.
    http://www.tgdaily.com/content/view/40580/135/


    สุดท้ายนี้ ตัวใหม่ จะมีดีที่ L3 cache ส่วนจะแรงไม่แรง คงได้สัมผัสยากหน่อยนะ หุหุ

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member Khow's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Feb 2007

    Default

    เห็นราคาแล้วสยองไม่ถึง 3000 ง่ะถู๊กถูก
    สงสัยกะเอามาแข่งกับ E5200

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member championrpg's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Jan 2008

    Default

    2 พันกว่า บาท แจ๋วว

    แต่

    มาไทยคงโดนกดราคาเด้งไป 3 พันกว่า - -'

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member Blue NarCiSs's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Nov 2006

    Default

    ก็เจ๋งอยู่ดี น่าเล่นพอๆกับ 6000+ อะป่ะ หรือดีกว่านี่

  5. #5
    ps000000
    Guest

    Default

    น่าเล่นกว่า 6000+ แต่ถ้าเอามาอัดเล่นต้อง E5200

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member BaKerStreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 Aug 2007
    Location
    Nonthaburi

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Khow View Post
    เห็นราคาแล้วสยองไม่ถึง 3000 ง่ะถู๊กถูก
    สงสัยกะเอามาแข่งกับ E5200
    สอยเลยมั้ย

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member estrellas's Avatar
    Join Date
    4 Nov 2007

    Default

    ทำไมต้อง OEM only ด้วย

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member tawincam's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 May 2008
    Location
    ปางกะ ปิ ตะวันนา

    Default

    มันลากได้ไกลป่าว

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member sabayjoo_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Jun 2007
    Location
    EC#20_Tech_com_TechNo_KoRat_!

    Default

    มันจะลากไปไกลป่าวหรือว่าอยุ่ 3 ต้นๆเหมือนเดิมอ่าคับ

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member HITMAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    27 Jan 2008
    Location
    มีนบุรี

    Default

    แล้วจะมาเมื่อไรน้อ

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member boyzaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    3 Jan 2008

    Default

    ไม่สน เปลี่ยนอีกทีขอน่อม2อย่างเดียว

  12. #12
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    25 Jun 2008

    Default

    Kuma 6500 ผมจะมาเมื่อไร

  13. #13
    OverclockZone Member AK27's Avatar
    Join Date
    29 Nov 2007
    Location
    saraburi@lopburi

    Default

    clock ได้ไกลๆ เหมือน intel ก็น่าอยู่

  14. #14
    OverclockZone Member Khow's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Feb 2007

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BaKerStreet View Post
    สอยเลยมั้ย
    ปัญหาคือสอย E1200 มาแล้วน่ะสิ


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •