overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: ผมจะทดแรม 1:1 FSB:DRAM ใน UD3R อย่างไร

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member lampofgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Oct 2008

    Default ผมจะทดแรม 1:1 FSB:DRAM ใน UD3R อย่างไร

    ซิงค์เดิม 3.2 ไม่เพิ่มไฟ

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member vibe's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Apr 2008
    Location
    รับของ พาลาเดียม ไอที ประตูน้ำ

    Default

    ปรับบัสแรมให้ต่ำที่สุดครับ

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member amcrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 May 2008
    Location
    Chonburi

    Default

    2.00D

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member lampofgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Oct 2008

    Default

    ผมปรับเป็น auto อ่ะต้องแก้หรือ

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member lampofgod's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Oct 2008

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by amcrew View Post
    2.00D
    คืออะไรครับ

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member amcrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 May 2008
    Location
    Chonburi

    Default

    ค่าแรมที่ตั้งไง - -"
    ใช้บอร์ดตัวนี้ยังไงไม่รู้เนี่ย


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •