overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Timing Ram

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    28 Jan 2008

    Default Timing Ram

    EP31 ปรับTiming Ram ใด้เปล่าครับ เข้าปรับตรงไหนครับ..

  2. #2
    เมพขิงๆ Mania ! TWK.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    5 Dec 2006
    Location
    สำโรง-บางนา-สัตหีบ

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    28 Jan 2008

    Default

    กดแล้ว เข้าไม่ใด้ครับ..

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member Kraiwit's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Jan 2008
    Location
    Graphics Zone - Overclock Zone

    Default

    กด CTRL + F1 .... หรือยังครับ

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    28 Jan 2008

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kraiwit View Post
    กด CTRL + F1 .... หรือยังครับ
    กดแล้ว ครับ

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member zman's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2006

    Default

    เข้าไบออส แล้วกด CTRL + F1

    เด๋วมันก้อมา


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •