overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 49

Thread: Phenom II X4 955 overclocked to 6696MHz แม้แต่ฝรั่งยังอุทานว่า (Mep Khing Khing)

  1. #1
    OverclockZone Xtreme News _d's Avatar
    Join Date
    12 Nov 2006

    Default Phenom II X4 955 overclocked to 6696MHz แม้แต่ฝรั่งยังอุทานว่า (Mep Khing Khing)

    Black Edition 45nm CPUs are traditionally great overclockers and AMD’s latest ace, the Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition is no exception. This quad-core CPU’s reference clock is 3.2GHz, but a Chinese overclocking team LimitTeam_Sigh managed to push it to more than double the stock speed.

    Although it’s still early in the game and we are likely to see even higher overclocks, the current record is 6696MHz which is seriously impressive. LimitTeam_Sigh used LN cooling on Asus’ M4A79T Deluxe motherboard to reach such high clocks, and it’s clear that breaking the 7GHz barrier is just around the corner.
    source: fudzilla.com



    Link Validator: http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=551629

  2. #2
    OverclockZone Member tonkla's Avatar
    Join Date
    25 Jan 2008
    Location
    โคราช

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by _d View Post
    source: fudzilla.com



    Link Validator: http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=551629
    ทำไมมันเป็น 2 cores 2 threads ท่าน

  3. #3
    ps000000
    Guest

    Default

    สงสัยจะให้ได้ 7Ghz กันละมั้ง

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member converseboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Oct 2008
    Location
    Ubonratchatani 34000

    Default



    i7 975 โดนเหยียดหยาม ซะแล้ว



  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member championrpg's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Jan 2008

    Default

    ทำไมมัน AM2+ หว่า - -'

  6. #6
    OverclockZone Member paikrub09's Avatar
    Join Date
    24 Jan 2007
    Location
    MRTห้วยขวาง

    Default

    ปกติ เอาCPU AM3 ใส่บอร์ดAm2+ ได้อยู่แล้วครับ แค่HTT วิ่งไม่เต็มที่เท่านั้น

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member LineBacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    12 Sep 2008
    Location
    ตรัง

    Default

    อัดมากไปเหลือ2คอร์เลย งิงิ

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member matoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    9 May 2007
    Location
    ทุกที่ที่มีอ้อย

    Default

    ท่อดังเกินครับ ล้อหายไปสองล้อ

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member kaho19's Avatar
    Join Date
    3 Dec 2008
    Location
    สาทร,พันธุ์ทิพย์,พาต้า,ปิ่นเกล้า,ท่า

    Default

    6.6 Ghz *0*

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member marguy3412's Avatar
    Join Date
    7 Mar 2008
    Location
    COMPUTER ENGINEERING VII : NARESUAN UNIVERSITY

    Default

    รีทัชรึป่าวหนะ

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member wizvolcano's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Feb 2009

    Default

    ตัวคุณกระจายอิอิ
    แต่ทำไมเหลือ 2 หัว
    ปกติ AMD จามีหัวซ่อนไว้ไม่ใช่เรอะ

  12. #12
    OverclockZone Member wizvolcano's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Feb 2009

    Default

    กำซ้ำซะงั้น

  13. #13
    OverclockZone Member converseboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Oct 2008
    Location
    Ubonratchatani 34000

    Default

    ตัวคูณ 30 ถ้าเป็น INTEL ไม่เหลือเอิ๊กๆ

  14. #14
    OverclockZone Member narwintr's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Jun 2007
    Location
    แจ้งวัฒนะจ๊ะ

    Default

    Mep Khing Khing 555+


    คิดไปได้

  15. #15
    OverclockZone Xtreme News _d's Avatar
    Join Date
    12 Nov 2006

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by converseboy View Post
    ตัวคูณ 30 ถ้าเป็น INTEL ไม่เหลือเอิ๊กๆ
    i7 ตายเย็นตั้งแต่แถวๆ 5.2GHz แล้ว ถ้าจะเอา 6GHz ต้อง E8600

  16. #16
    OverclockZone Member converseboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Oct 2008
    Location
    Ubonratchatani 34000

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by _d View Post
    i7 ตายเย็นตั้งแต่แถวๆ 5.2GHz แล้ว ถ้าจะเอา 6GHz ต้อง E8600

    i7 นี่เกิด มาเสีย ชาติ เกิด จริงๆเลย


    น่าจะได้ ซัก 6Ghz ต้นๆ ก็ยังดี



  17. #17
    hulk777
    Guest

    Default

    ไว้ซื้อ LN2 มาหยอดเล่นดีฟ่า 5555+

  18. #18
    Super Moderator tor_Za's Avatar
    Join Date
    1 Jan 1970
    Location
    อยู่ตรงนี้แหละ

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hulk777 View Post
    ไว้ซื้อ LN2 มาหยอดเล่นดีฟ่า 5555+
    ต้องเล่น ฮีเลี่ยม+LN2 แล้วท่าน

    -ถ้ายิ่งใหญ่อย่างที่กร่างไว้จริง ควรใช้ความยิ่งใหญ่กร่างหาคนแจ้งความชั่วของตัวเอง
    -อย่าปลอกสายลำโพงให้ยาวเกินความจำเป็นนะ เดี๋ยวแอมป์จะดับได้เวลาโยกตู้ลำโพง
    งดแรงชั่วคราว

  19. #19
    OverclockZone Xtreme News _d's Avatar
    Join Date
    12 Nov 2006

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hulk777 View Post
    ไว้ซื้อ LN2 มาหยอดเล่นดีฟ่า 5555+
    หยอดๆ เหยาะๆ นี่ LN2 หรือ ซีอิ๊วขาวเห็ดหอมตราเด็กสมบูรณ์ครับ

  20. #20
    OverclockZone Member merlix's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Dec 2007
    Location
    ทางช้างเผือก

    Default

    ปิด 2 หัวเพื่อใหเ oc ได้ไกลขึ้น

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •