overclockzonefanpage  overclockzoneth  TV  
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 21
  1. #1
    OverclockZone Member Cool1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 May 2007
    Location
    Samutprakarn

    Default ++ msn ผมเปิดได้แต่ video call อ่ะครับ ++

    คือ msn ผมมันเปิดได้แต่ video call อ่ะครับ เปิดกล้องอย่างเดียว ไม่ได้อ่ะครับ

    ให้ เพื่อนลองส่งแบบเปิดกล้องมาอย่างเดียวก็เปิดไม่ได้ เวลาส่งกล้องไปให้เพื่อนมันก็จะเป็นวีดีโอคอล อัตโนมัติเลย ซึ่งปกติพอกดรูปก้องมันจะมีให้เลือก 2 แบบใช่ไม๊ครับ แบบเปิดก้องเราอย่างเดียว กับ แบบ video call แต่ตอนนี้พอกดรูปก้องมันขึ้นเป็น video call ให้อัตโนมัติเลยอ่ะครับ พอจะมีวิธีแก้ไม๊ครับผม ช่วยชี้แนะด้วยครับ ขอบคุณมากครับ

  2. #2

    Default

    กำลังจะโพสถามพอดี ผมก็เป็นครับ

  3. #3
    OverclockZone Member Cool1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 May 2007
    Location
    Samutprakarn

    Default

    มันเป็นเพราะอะไรหรอครับ ใครรู้บ้าง เหอๆ

    งง เลย

  4. #4
    OverclockZone Member Pause_Bra's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Aug 2009
    Location
    ดาวนาเม็ก

    Default

    เป็นเหมือนกันครับ ไม่รู้ว่าเป็นที่เน็ตหรือป่าวครับ

  5. #5
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    8 May 2007

    Default

    มีโปรแกรมอื่นๆ ที่เกี่ยวกับกล้องลงไว้รึป่าวครับ
    ถ้ามีก็ลองเอาออกครับ

    หรือไม่ก็ไปทำตามนี้ให้หมดครับ
    Cannot establish a webcam conversation with Windows Live Messenger
    http://windowslivehelp.com/solution....c-f191f489c938

  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ozeris View Post
    มีโปรแกรมอื่นๆ ที่เกี่ยวกับกล้องลงไว้รึป่าวครับ
    ถ้ามีก็ลองเอาออกครับ

    หรือไม่ก็ไปทำตามนี้ให้หมดครับ
    Cannot establish a webcam conversation with Windows Live Messenger
    http://windowslivehelp.com/solution....c-f191f489c938

    Cannot establish a webcam conversation with Windows Live Messenger
    Was this helpful?

    * Yes

    * No

    469 of 841 people found this solution helpful.

    If you are unable to initiate or establish a webcam conversation, here is what you can do


    1. Run Audio /Video Set up wizard:

    a. Start Windows Live Messenger
    b. Click Tools, and then click Audio and Video Setup.(Press Alt on the keyboard to get the Menu bar)
    c. Follow the directions in the wizard to select and configure the audio and video devices

    Note: If you encounter an error and you have a McAfee Site Advisor, please refer to our related article: http://messenger-support.spaces.live...3F!14323.entry


    2. Disable the QoS Packet Scheduler:

    a. Follow the step below, to get to network connections based on your Operating system version

    In Windows XP,
    Click Start, Settings and click Control Panel and click Network Settings

    In Windows Vista or Windows 7,
    Click Start Pearl, type Network and Sharing Center in the Start Search box, and then press Enter

    b. Click Manage network connections

    c. Under LAN or High-Speed Internet, select the Local Area Connection that has a status of Connected

    d. Right-click that connection and then click Properties

    e. Clear the QoS Packet Scheduler check box

    f. Click Ok to save the changes and close the window



    In Windows XP,

    a. Open up your Network Connections
    b. Click on Start and click on Settings
    c. Go to Control Panel and Network Settings

    b. Select your connection

    c. Click "Changes settings of this connection" in the left Network Tasks menu (or right-click the selected connection, and then left-click "Properties").

    d. Now you'll see the Properties of the connection. If you see QoS Packet Scheduler here, uncheck the box and press Ok



    In Windows Vista or Windows 7,

    a. Click Start

    b. Type Network and Sharing Center in the Search box, and then press Enter

    c. Click on Local Area Connections under View your active networks

    d. Click on the Properties tab

    e. Now you'll see the Properties of the connection. If you see "QoS Packet Scheduler" here, simply uncheck the box and press Ok



    3. Remove Third Party Applications or Add-ons:

    a. Uninstall Third-party add-ons or applications by following the steps which is specific to your operating system

    In Windows XP, click Start, type Control Appwiz.cpl in the Start Search box, Go to Add/Remove programs

    In Windows Vista or Windows 7, click Start, click Control Panel, and click Programs and Features

    b. In the list of installed programs, search for any third-party toolbars, such as
    (MyWebSearch Toolbar, Smiley Central, Messenger Plus, Kiwee Toolbar, Info Pen or MacroGaming SweetIM)

    c. Click Uninstall or Remove program

    d. Restart your computer



    4. Disable Internet Protocol security (IPSec):

    a. Follow the step below to get to the Administrative tool based on your Operating System version;

    Windows Vista and in Windows 7
    In Category view, click Start, and then click Control Panel, click System and Maintenance, and then click Administrative Tools
    In Classic view, click Start, Control Panel, go to Administrative Tools directly

    Windows XP
    In Category view, click Start, and then click Control Panel, click Performance and Maintenance, and then click Administrative Tool
    If you are in Classic view, click Start, Control Panel, go to Administrative Tools directly
    b. Double-click Services. If you are prompted for an administrator password or for a confirmation, type the password, or click Continue
    c. Right-click on IPSEC (Windows XP) or IPsec Policy Agent in (Windows Vista or Windows 7), and then click Stop
    c. If stopping the IPSec service does not resolve the issue, restart the IPSec service. To restart the IPSec service, right-click IPsec Policy Agent or IPSEC, and then click Start

    ตามนี้เลยใช่ปะครับ?

  7. #7
    OverclockZone Member Cool1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 May 2007
    Location
    Samutprakarn

    Default

    ลองทำดูแล้ว แต่มันไม่หายอ่ะครับผม

  8. #8
    OverclockZone Member Cool1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 May 2007
    Location
    Samutprakarn

    Default

    ใครพอจะมีวิธีอื่นบ้างไม๊ครับผม

  9. #9
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    20 Nov 2007

    Default

    ระหว่างที่เปิด msn ให้ถอดกล้องออก แล้วเสียบเข้าไปใหม่

  10. #10
    OverclockZone Member bunyawat's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 Oct 2007
    Location
    Nonthaburi

    Default

    ไม่หรอกครับ
    msn เเพทใหม่ครับ
    จะเป็นงี้เเล้ว


    จะมีภาพขยายเต็มหน้าจอเเล้วด้วย
    เเละขนาด cam จะใหญ่กว่าเก่า

    ป๋าเกตเค้าปรับใหม่ครับ

  11. #11
    OverclockZone Member Cool1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 May 2007
    Location
    Samutprakarn

    Default

    เวรกำ งี้ก็เปิดได้ทีละคนอ่ะดิ่ครับ แย่เลย

  12. #12
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    31 Jan 2010
    Location
    BKK

    Default

    ง่ายๆ ครับวิธีแก้ ไป copy window live messenger จาก เครื่อง อื่น มาทับเลยครับ ^ ^ ( แต่ต้องเป็นเวอร์ชั่น ที่ต่ำกว่า v.14.0.8117.416 ถึงจะใช้ได้ )

    กว่าจะหาวิธีได้ ก็คาดไม่ถึงว่าจะได้แต่ลองดูมันฟลุคได้ ห้าๆๆ นั่งงมอยู่เปนวัน เหมือนกันหละ เอิ๊กๆๆๆๆ
    Last edited by rac2o2n; 29 May 2010 at 18:19:33.

  13. #13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rac2o2n View Post
    ง่ายๆ ครับวิธีแก้ ไป copy window live messenger จาก เครื่อง อื่น มาทับเลยครับ ^ ^ ( แต่ต้องเป็นเวอร์ชั่น ที่ต่ำกว่า v.14.0.8117.416 ถึงจะใช้ได้ )

    กว่าจะหาวิธีได้ ก็คาดไม่ถึงว่าจะได้แต่ลองดูมันฟลุคได้ ห้าๆๆ นั่งงมอยู่เปนวัน เหมือนกันหละ เอิ๊กๆๆๆๆ
    ได้และ 555+

  14. #14
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    2 Jun 2010

    Default

    รบกวนหน่อยครับ แฮะๆ คือว่า copy windows live จากเครื่องอื่นมาทับเนี่ย มันต้องทำยังไงอ่ะครับ

    แนะนำหน่อยครับ ขอบคุณครับ

  15. #15
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    13 Aug 2007

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by missu View Post
    รบกวนหน่อยครับ แฮะๆ คือว่า copy windows live จากเครื่องอื่นมาทับเนี่ย มันต้องทำยังไงอ่ะครับ

    แนะนำหน่อยครับ ขอบคุณครับ
    อยากรู้ด้วยคน

  16. #16
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    13 Aug 2007

    Default

    ใช่ copy เฉพาะ msnmsgr.exe รึปล่าวครับ

  17. #17
    OverclockZone Member joykajaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Sep 2006
    Location
    Nakhon Si Thammarat

    Default

    เป็นเหมือนกันเซ็งเลย

  18. #18
    OverclockZone Member kayasad's Avatar
    Join Date
    14 Jun 2008

    Default

    มารอคำตอบ

  19. #19
    OverclockZone Member
    Join Date
    20 Nov 2007

    Default

    ของผม 4. Disable Internet Protocol security (IPSec)
    แล้วหายครับ หึหึ

  20. #20
    OverclockZone Member candy's Avatar
    Join Date
    3 Jun 2007

    Default

    เป็นเหมือนกันเลยครับ เซงจริงๆ

    แก้ไม่ได้ซักทีครับ
    Last edited by candy; 26 Jul 2010 at 20:20:12.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •